Varsity 2014 Results

Overall Record 10 wins / 2 loss
[table width=”600″ colwidth=”150|150|150|300|150|150|150″ colalign=”left|left|left|left|left|left”],,,,,,
09/06/2013 Fri.,6:30PM,(H),Quince Orchard,Clarksburg,Won,35-7
09/12/2013 Thu.,6:30PM,(A),Quince Orchard,Whitman,Won,35-0
09/20/2013 Fri.,6:30PM,(A),Quince Orchard,Damascus,Won,7-6
09/27/2013 Fri.,6:30PM,(H),Quince Orchard,Magruder,Won,56-0
10/04/2013 Fri.,6:30PM,(H),Quince Orchard,Churchill,Won,52-0
10/12/2013 Sat.,11:00AM,(A),Quince Orchard,B-CC,Won,49-0
10/18/2013 Fri.,6:30PM,(H),Quince Orchard,Sherwood,Won,42-7
10/25/2013 Fri.,6:30PM,(A),Quince Orchard,Gaithersburg,Won,42-7
11/01/2013 Fri.,6:30PM,(H),Quince Orchard,Northwest,Lost,21-35
11/08/2013 Fri.,6:30PM,(A),Quince Orchard,Wootton,Won,40-0
11/15/2013 Fri.,7:00PM,(H),Quince Orchard,Round 1 vs. Clarksburg,Won,42-21
11/22/2013 Fri.,7:00PM,(H),Quince Orchard,Round 2 vs. Northwest,Lost,20-28
[/table]

JV Results

[table width=”600″ colwidth=”150|150|150|300|150|150|150″ colalign=”left|left|left|left|left|left”],,,,,,
9/21/2013 Sat.,10:00AM,(A),Damascus,Quince Orchard,Lost,14-21
09/28/2013 Sat.,10:00 AM,(H),Magruder,Quince Orchard, Won,35-7
10/05/2013 Sat.,10:00 AM,(H),Churchill,Quince Orchard, Won,7-0
10/14/2013 Mon.,3:30 PM,(A),B-CC,B-CC,Won,32-20
10/19/2013 Sat.,10:00 AM,(H),Sherwood,Quince Orchard,Won,14-0
10/25/2013 Fri.,3:00 PM,(A),Gaithersburg,Gaithersburg,,
11/02/2013 Sat.,10:00 AM,(H),Northwest,Quince Orchard,,
11/07/2013 Thu.,5:30 PM,(A),Wootton,Wootton,Won,29-12
[/table]