2014 Varsity Record (10-2)

9/5/14 Fri. 6:30pm @Clarksburg  – WON (22-19)
9/12/14 Fri. 6:30pm Whitman  – WON (45-14)
9/19/14 Fri. 6:30pm Damascus – Lost (19-11)
9/26/14 Fri. 6:30pm @Magruder – WON (49-0)
10/2/14 Thu. 6:30pm @Churchill – WON (44-3)
10/10/14 Fri. 6:30pm B-CC (Homecoming) – WON (51-0)
10/16/14 Thu. 6:30pm @Sherwood – WON (20-14)
10/24/14 Fri. 6:30pm Gaithersburg – WON (52-8)
11/1/14 Sat. 6:30pm @Northwest – WON (52-27)
11/7/14 Fri. 6:30pm Wootton – WON (42-14)

4A West Regional Playoffs
11/14/14 Fri. 7:00pm Clarksburg – WON (21-14)
11/21/14 Fri. 7:00pm Northwest – Lost (28-21)